Recent Posts

Tallahatchie River Players announces 2016 officers


The officers for the upcoming season of the Tallahatchie River Players are: Chairman – Bobby White; Vice Chairman – Evelyn Mason; Treasurer – Jennifer Canerdy; Secretary- Donna Lemmons; members at large are: Clint Reid, Tori Baldwin, Pat Hancock, Cathy Garrett; MCC Board representative is Phil Nanney.
We welcome them to these positions and offer our support!
Sue Morrison
%d bloggers like this: