Recent Posts

NAES Reading Fair Winners announced

Congratulations to all these New Albany Elementary School Reading Fair winners:

Divisions A & B – Literary Fiction – Family
L-R:  Elaina Clark, Saanvi Parida, Talan Reid Kelly, Zadie Grisham, Ella Greenhill, Max Bullock

Divisions C & D – Literary Fiction – Individual
Front Row L-R:  Harper Howard, Julianna Langley, Mehek Parida, Landon Evans, Baylee Street
Back Row L-R:  Hannah Swan & Kara Anne Morrisson

Division J – Group Fiction
Front Row L-R:  Macy Ligon, Bailey Cook, Annsley Coleman, Bella White, Rosa Valtiena
Back Row L-R:  Isaiah Hall, Abbey Hall, Katie Freeman, Ashley Vazquez

Division G – Individual Nonfiction
L-R:  Lexi Fitzgerald, Carl Smith, Brooklyn Garcia

Melanie Shannon
Public Relations
New Albany Schools

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: