Recent Posts

NAES lists Bullpup Pride award winners for May 11th

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of May 11.  Pictured in no particular order are:

Ashten Shorter, Silas McKinney, Sami Callahan, John Stacks, Mayes Prescott, Jesus Pedraza, Valeria Sanchez, Gabe Chapin, Austin Lepard, Kenia Ramirez, Daijah Geyer, Valeria Sanchez, Brooke Johnson, Lexi Rasberry, Brysen Thompson, Casey Hernandez, Hunter Childers, Connor McCollum, Elliott Walls, Isaac Stubbs, Kaneesha Simmons, Molly Keener, Joshua Paul, Emma Grace Graham, Charlsie Stacks, Gabe Spencer, Kelsey Rutherford, Madison Phillips, Emily Ohler, Max Sheffield, Christian Fonseca, Logan Hogue, Olivia Cross, Kamron Carter, Nicholas Cathey, Casandra Espinoza, Alyssa Garcia, & Mackenzie Chism.

Melanie Shannon

Public Relations

New Albany Schools

%d bloggers like this: