Recent Posts

NAES Bullpup Pride winners for April 6, 2015

The following students at New Albany Elementary School received the Bullpup Pride Recognition Award because of their positive behavior during the week of April 6.  Pictured in no particular order are:  Pablo Garcia, Julianne Littlejohn, Jackson Thompson, Ruben Vera, Laura Brevard, Christian Fonseca, Isaiah Jones, Jena Blades, Jennifer Tirado, Avie Bryan, Levi Hall, Abby Taylor, Hannah Beth Spencer, Lucy Morris, Christina Galvez, & Conner Mathis.

Melanie Shannon
Public Relations
New Albany Schools

%d bloggers like this: